• Preferred Choice for Product Launch and Trade

    Founded in 1998, China International Furniture Fair (Guangzhou/Shanghai) (“CIFF”) has been successfully held for 44 sessions. Starting from September 2015, it takes place annually in Pazhou, Guangzhou in March and in Hongqiao, Shanghai in September, radiating into the Pearl River Delta and the Yangtze River Delta, the two most dynamic commercial centers in China. CIFF covers the entire industry chain including home furniture, homedecor & hometextile, outdoor & leisure, office furniture, commercial furniture, hotel furniture and furniture machinery & raw materials. The spring and autumn sessions host over 6000 brands from China and abroad, gathering over 340,000 professional visitors in total. CIFF creates the world’s most preferred one-stop trading platform for product launch, domestic sales and export trade in the home furnishing industry.

    Preferred Choice for Product Launch and Trade
  • Worldwide Attendance

    CIFF(Guangzhou) targets at audiences from different industries and sectors by sending tailored invitations through different channels. It attracts more than 190,000 importers/exporters, dealers, retailers, brand chain stores, designers, architects, real estate developers and other professional visitors from over 200 countries and regions annually.

    Worldwide Attendance
  • Global Promotion

    CIFF conducts promotion activities in famous furniture exhibitions in the world including the High Point Market, Milan Furniture Fair and Imm Cologne as well as in emerging furniture markets such as the Middle East, Latin America, Japan, Korea and Southeast Asia. CIFF advertises in China’s key furniture distribution hubs and local furniture malls. It i covered by over 1,100 domestic and overseas mainstream channels and media including Google, Facebook, Baidu, Sina, Netease, Tencent, Sohu, Furniture Today, Mobelmarkt and Commerical Interior Design.

    Global Promotion
  • Sets the Trend

    Over the past twenty-one years, CIFF has adhered to the mandate of “prioritizing exhibitors and visitors”. As an integrated functional platform of channel maintenance, trend release, industry exchange and trade facilitation, CIFF brings more and more value to the industry and enterprises. In the future, CIFF will as always be dedicated to creating a brand new lifestyle and setting the industry trend. CIFF will further promote the consumption market upgrade and infuse more vitality to the industry. It will help companies to explore both domestic and overseas markets, contributing to the development of China and the world’s home furnishing industry.

    Sets the Trend
Exhibitors' Comments

• 新品首发、商贸首选平台

    中国家博会创办于1998年,迄今已经连续举办四十五届。从2015年9月起,每年3月在广州琶洲、9月在上海虹桥举办,有效辐射中国经济最有活力的珠三角和长三角地区,彰显春华秋实的双城魅力。 中国家博会覆盖大家居全产业链,涵盖民用家具、饰品家纺、户外家居、办公商用及酒店家具、家具生产设备及配件辅料等, 春秋两届共汇聚超过6000家海内外顶尖品牌企业,共接待超过34万名专业观众,是家居行业新品发布、商贸首选平台。

    新品首发、商贸首选平台
  • 观众资源

    中国家博会对不同题材、不同行业、不同渠道的观众进行个性化精准邀约,每届中国家博会(广州)有来自全球200多个国家和地区,超过20万名国际进出口商、经销商、零售商、品牌连锁店、设计师、建筑师、房地产商等专业观众到会。

    观众资源
  • 全球推广

    从美国高点、意大利米兰、德国科隆的海外知名家具展会,到中东、拉美、日韩、东南亚等新兴家具市场的全方位宣传;从全国各大重要家具集散地,到华东上万家家具卖场门店的高密度推广;从谷歌、脸书、百度、新浪、网易、腾讯、搜狐,到美国Furniture Today、德国Mobelmarkt、中东室内设计等1100多家海内外主流媒体广泛报道,中国家博会的宣传热度持续高涨!

    全球推广
  • 引领趋势

    二十三年来,中国家博会始终坚持“从展商中来,到观众中去,展商和观众对美好事业的追求就是我们的奋斗目标”的办展理念,集渠道维护、趋势发布、行业交流、贸易成交四大功能与一体,不断为行业、产业、企业带来更多更好的价值。 中国家博会营造全新生活方式,引领行业发展趋势,为全球家居消费市场升级和未来产业生命力赋能,为企业开拓国内和海外两个市场助力,为促进中国以及世界大家居产业的发展贡献力量!

    引领趋势
展商说